Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Poor House Farm Girls
 Book Discussions
 What page are you on???
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Book Discussions: Previous Topic What page are you on???   

Daizy
Farmgirl in Training

36 Posts

Daizy
Talladega Alabama
USA
36 Posts

Posted - Mar 21 2014 :  5:56:15 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hay there!! I read several books at a time. One is always in my bag that goes with me to the car. One is by the bed and one is on my desk. I also read several cattle magazines to stay up on things here on the ranch. At the present I am studying for a couple of exams to get certified in the beef industry.

What are you reading??

PHR Farmgirl

rksmith
Farmgirl in Training

36 Posts

Rachel
Clayton GA
USA
36 Posts

Posted - Mar 22 2014 :  10:56:39 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I also read several things at the time. Right now I'm reading my MJF magazine, Martha Stewart Living, Cesar's Rules, Cultural Anthropology, Eternal Egypt, The Ancient Egyptian Prayer Book (again), and working on my ABLA biz & life workbooks/calendars. Not to mention the pdfs I am working on!. I am waiting (on pins & needles) for my glass magazines and drill engraving book to get here.

Rachel
Farmgirl Sister #2753

True enlightenment is nothing but the nature of one's own self being fully realised-- His Holiness the Dali Lama

http://rachelsmithhhp.com

www.madameapothecary.com
Go to Top of Page

kymomma4
Farmgirl in Training

33 Posts

RoDonna
Frankfort Kentucky
USA
33 Posts

Posted - Apr 02 2014 :  1:13:05 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Wow! I'm always reading. I'm currently working on a Proverbs 31 study and Easter study through Good Morning Girls blog. Plus, MJF, Backhome Woods mag, Countryside mag, and Mother Earth News. I pick of a Christian fiction novel every so often, too. We go to the library frequently since we homeschool. I've always got something.

Farmgirl #2361