31 Posts

Linda
Priest River Id.
USA
31 Posts

Posted - Oct 22 2011 :  11:22:06 AM  Show Profile
Penny,

Don't give the matter a second thought!
I am still learning my way around this sight. I am not the most informed person when it comes to computers and I am sure I started the process wrong in the first place.
I already love this site and will be here for a long time .
I love being able to ask questions and the bond that forms between all of you as you get to know eachother.
Have a great day.

Recognize that no one is responsible for your life but you.~
Oprah Winfrey

Mamalindalu
Sister #3576
Go to Top of Page

DEW
True Blue Farmgirl

317 Posts

Dianne
Weiser Idaho
USA
317 Posts

Posted - Oct 22 2011 :  11:59:56 AM  Show Profile
Hi Everyone
Thanks for explaining the sticky note thing. I have windows 7 at home so that should be easy to do. Work is another story. sometimes I think it operates on windows 0. Because it takes for ever fo anything to hapen. Probably an over workserver.

I don't work with to many of the special ed kids. I know the people who do are truly awesome.

It is sunny but cool here. My DH is helping our SIL get the roof on the addition to their house. They are redicting cold and rain for Monday so it has to get done this weekend.

I have pulled the sour dough bread out of the oven and I am ready to can the last of the pears before I start on apples. I am so late geting things done this year. normally I would be all done by now or close to it. Everything here jst seems to be taking for ever.

Dianne
Go to Top of Page

classygram
True Blue Farmgirl

1812 Posts

Brenda
Pleasant Hill Mo.
USA
1812 Posts

Posted - Oct 22 2011 :  2:11:58 PM  Show Profile