K-Falls Farmgirl
Chapter Leader

2096 Posts

Cheryl
Klamath Falls Oregon
USA
2096 Posts

Posted - Oct 09 2008 :  4:20:52 PM  Show Profile
I was busy, I hung out twoloads of laundry to dry outside, made a trip to town,picked up my sewing machine from the shop where I had it adjusted & serviced, bought myself a coat. We're expecting snowdhowers possibly tonight, and its turned really Cold here only 45 today, When I got home I made a batch of prune jam, decided what's for dinner and posted a few more pictures on my site. Please visit anytime & leave a comment if you's like.

http://www.k-fallsfarmgirl.blogspot.com/

Cheryl #309
Farm girl sister

Keep life simple, to Simply live. Life is too short to worry about it.

Alee
True Blue Farmgirl

22896 Posts

Alee
Worland Wy
USA
22896 Posts

Posted - Oct 09 2008 :  6:07:59 PM  Show Profile  Send Alee a Yahoo! Message
I studied for my tests that are due tomorrow! ugh.

Alee
Farmgirl Sister #8
www.awarmheart.com
Please come visit Nora and me on our blog: www.farmgirlalee.blogspot.com
Put your pin on the farmgirl map! www.farmgirlmap.blogspot.com
Go to Top of Page

catscharm74
True Blue Farmgirl

4687 Posts

Heather
Texas
USA
4687 Posts

Posted - Oct 09 2008 :  6:20:49 PM  Show Profile  Send catscharm74 a Yahoo! Message
1 load of laundry, another bag of "stuff" to sell, cleaned and wiped down all the small appliances- how do we make so many crumbs??? Swept all the floors, steam cleaned the bad parts of the carpet. Sat in the sun and soaked it in.

Heather

Yee-Haw, I am a cowgirl!!!

FARMGIRL #90
Go to Top of Page

melanie47601
True Blue Farmgirl

1949 Posts

Melanie
Boonville IN
USA
1949 Posts

Posted - Oct 09 2008 :  6:51:40 PM  Show Profile  Send melanie47601 a Yahoo! Message