Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 A Farm of My Own
 VIrtual Porch Sitting - Come Join Us!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author A Farm of My Own: Previous Topic VIrtual Porch Sitting - Come Join Us! Next Topic
Page: of 669

natesgirl
True Blue Farmgirl

1735 Posts

angela
martinsville indiana
USA
1735 Posts

Posted - Jul 17 2011 :  6:52:56 PM  Show Profile
Well Porchie Sisters! I'm here after a steamy hot day spent hidin in the livin room with the only a/c in the house. I had a nice dinner and am munchin on some blueberry cake. There's plenty to share! Grab a piece!

I wanted to stop in and post a picture of my pretty pie fillins I got canned. It's my first year for cannin pie fillin. I look at those jars and see snowy winters night curled up on the couch under a blanket with warm blueberry pie and hot coffee. It just looks like magic to me!

Farmgirl Sister #1438

God - Gardening - Family - Is anything else important?
Go to Top of Page

LadyInRed
True Blue Farmgirl

6740 Posts

PeggyAnn
Vancouver WA
USA
6740 Posts

Posted - Jul 17 2011 :  7:37:21 PM  Show Profile
Oh Angela...how beautiful! You will enjoy all your hard work on those cold winter nights!

Melanie...God is Sooooo Good(all the time! Sounds like he is blessing his daughter right and left. I am smilen with everyone else...just love hearing how He is worken in everyone's lives. He is Awesome! But what a blessing that He is touching the hearts of your family too. We all want our Families to be saved! ~ Also, after you talked about that Wedding Bouquet made out of Brooches and vintage lace...I just had to check it out in the Magazine...and mercy me girl, that is the most absolutely Stunning Bouquet I have ever seen. And to think...it will never fade away, like flowers. I would so go for that if I were you. I loved the fact that the Brooches were all brought from her friends at her Bridal Shower. What a Keepsake that would be. Wow!