Author Keeping in Touch: Previous Topic It's been forever! Next Topic  

Muttley
True Blue Farmgirl

67 Posts

Heather
A tiny town Oregon
USA
67 Posts

Posted - Feb 09 2007 :  4:46:53 PM  Show Profile  Click to see Muttley's MSN Messenger address
Hey gals! Well, it has been quite a long time since I have been on here! As a matter of fact! I forgot my password it has been so long! So, let's see, here's an update on me!
I am now in my 3rd semester of college and I love it! I am really enjoying the courses I am taking and I can't wiat to go to Oregon State University for horticulture!
I am also now involved in 4-H, horseback riding. I was just thrown off for the very first time, and let me just say that it wasn't fun. I ended up breaking 2 boards in the fence, and hitting my back, head, ankle and knee....not a pretty picture. Thank the Lord tha tI was wearing a helmet and that I didnt break any bones.
Let's see....any more questions?? I'll feel free to answer them! I have missed you all so much!
Sincerely,
Heather

"What's in a name? That which we call a rose
By any other word would smell as sweet." -Shakespeare

Aunt Jenny
True Blue Farmgirl

11381 Posts

Jenny
middle of Utah
USA
11381 Posts

Posted - Feb 09 2007 :  5:00:25 PM  Show Profile
How is Dodge doing??? We have missed you here Heather!!

Jenny in Utah
Inside me there is a skinny woman crying to get out...but I can usually shut her up with cookies
http://www.auntjennysworld.blogspot.com/ visit my little online shop at www.auntjenny.etsy.com
Go to Top of Page

Muttley
True Blue Farmgirl

67 Posts

Heather
A tiny town Oregon
USA
67 Posts

Posted - Feb 09 2007 :  5:18:40 PM  Show Profile  Click to see Muttley's MSN Messenger address