Save Password        REGISTER
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 **Welcome Wagon
 Hi from Farm Girl Meditations!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author **Welcome Wagon: Previous Topic Hi from Farm Girl Meditations! Next Topic  

Holly Love King
Farmgirl at Heart

7 Posts

Holly
LEWISBURG Tennessee
USA
7 Posts

Posted - Dec 22 2022 :  6:06:07 PM  Show Profile
Hi Farm Girl Sisters!

I'm new to the Farm Girl Connection, but not to the Farm Girl fun of Mary Jane's Farm Magazine! Through the KIT section I began submitting stories in 2020 and after a few were chosen, much to my surprise, I gained the courage to keep going and turn them into a book, Farm Girl Meditations: 31 Days To Love The Life You Live.

It is on Amazon just in time for Christmas and I'd love to have you join the online book club beginning January 1st! I would love for you all to check it out and learn more at my website, hollyloveking.com or on my Instagram @farmgirlmeditations

I am going to be posting in the Reading Room Forum as well and will give more details there.

I may not know you all yet, but I know from our mutual love of everything Mary Jane's Farm, I already love y'all! I'm from Tennessee, so please excuse the southern slang :)

Happy Holidays to each of you and I look forward to connecting with you all!

To view inside the book on Amazon, be sure to view it from a computer.

Holly Love King

Edited by - Holly Love King on Dec 22 2022 6:34:30 PM

Dreamer42
True Blue Farmgirl

2682 Posts

April
Central Oregon
USA
2682 Posts

Posted - Dec 23 2022 :  12:13:55 PM  Show Profile
Hi Holly, Welcome to the forum! I love your cover! Happy Holidays to you and yours!

Dreamer42
Farmgirl Sister #7038
Go to Top of Page

Holly Love King
Farmgirl at Heart

7 Posts

Holly
LEWISBURG Tennessee
USA
7 Posts

Posted - Dec 23 2022 :  12:20:04 PM  Show Profile