Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Farmgirl Sisterhood
 Merit Badge Awardees - Woo-hoo Sisters!
 Farmgirl Sisterhood Merit Badge Awardees
 Forum Locked  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Merit Badge Awardees - Woo-hoo Sisters!:  Farmgirl Sisterhood Merit Badge Awardees 
Page: of 526

MaryJane
Queen Bee

16267 Posts

MaryJane
Moscow Idaho
USA
16267 Posts

Posted - Jul 02 2014 :  5:20:46 PM  Show Profile
Sarah Hall (mrssarahhall, #5223) has received a certificate of achievement in Make it Easy for earning a Beginner Level Music Merit Badge!

“I learned a lot about music growing up. As a pre-teen, I started playing the viola, which led then to the violin, the flute and the piano. I played until through college until I got married and was working full time. I miss music a lot, it was a huge part of my life.

Re-visiting music was really a great and difficult experience for me. I picked up my beloved viola and found that I had really lost a lot of the skill I had worked so hard to refine. Listening to classical music and picking out the different parts was fun though and my husband and I spent some time with my viola and his guitar playing around and are joking now about starting a band. I hope we will have time to play together some more in the near future.”

MaryJane, Farmgirl #1 Plowin' Thru ~ giving aprons a good wrap for 45 years and counting ~
Go to Top of Page

MaryJane
Queen Bee

16267 Posts

MaryJane
Moscow Idaho
USA
16267 Posts

Posted - Jul 02 2014 :  5:22:30 PM  Show Profile
Sarah Hall (mrssarahhall, #5223) has received a certificate of achievement in Stitching & Crafting for earning an Expert Level Aprons Merit Badge!