MagnoliaWhisper
True Blue Farmgirl

2817 Posts

Heather
Haysville Kansas
USA
2817 Posts

Posted - May 08 2009 :  5:10:19 PM  Show Profile
lol Jonni, yes, it's still allowed there. In fact, I believe there is a nudist co-op around in that area in fact.

http://www.heathersprairie.blogspot.com
Go to Top of Page

Old Spirit
True Blue Farmgirl

1497 Posts

Rae
MN
1497 Posts

Posted - May 11 2009 :  07:27:04 AM  Show Profile
Woman Within has a website and catalog and prices aren't too bad. Often they have special offers on shipping or items. I have gotten purses and jackets free !!! I am a jean and tshirt kind of girl, not tight but comfortable so I can move around.
I work in a school and it is disgusting to see what a lot of the kids are wearing!!!!
Rae

...those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles:...
Isaiah 40:31
Go to Top of Page

idcityrose
True Blue Farmgirl

202 Posts

Rose
Idaho City Idaho
USA
202 Posts

Posted - May 11 2009 :  11:23:29 AM  Show Profile
When I pass the schools in Boise I have to say some of the girls look like young hookers.

I am proud to say our school has a strict dress code. Girls can't wear the thin strap tops, no midriff/belly can show and no short short skirts or shorts. If a girl wears inappropriate clothing she is sent to the office and given to wear (I love this) some smelly old t-shirt from the lost and found. We don't get many repeat offenders I am happy to say.

We found the inappropriate clothing to be disruptive in the class rooms. We have even talked about uniforms to be fair to all. Maybe small towns have more control than the huge schools.

We are never alone in the forest of Sisters! We "Mountain Farmgirls" are outstanding in our field!
Go to Top of Page

Old Spirit
True Blue Farmgirl

1497 Posts

Rae
MN
1497 Posts

Posted - May 12 2009 :  03:12:59 AM  Show Profile