Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Chat Forum
 A Farm of My Own
 VIrtual Porch Sitting - Come Join Us!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author A Farm of My Own: Previous Topic VIrtual Porch Sitting - Come Join Us! Next Topic
Page: of 669

quiltee
True Blue Farmgirl

7446 Posts

Linda
Terrell TX
USA
7446 Posts

Posted - Dec 16 2015 :  09:17:47 AM  Show Profile  Send quiltee a Yahoo! Message
I have a Question: I am a newbie to the Porch and just wondered about the length of this thread - it is soooooooo long. Is it possible to have a separate thread for each month or have you tried that and it doesn't work? It's so nice to keep up with everyone and it may be easier with less pages to have to catch up with. Just wondered.

Farmgirl hugs,
Farmgirl #1919
Farm Girl of the Month August 2015
Linda O
Lone Oak, TX

"Women are Angels, and when someone breaks our wings, we simply continue to fly . . . on a broomstick - we're flexible, like that."
Go to Top of Page

tea_lady_tammy
True Blue Farmgirl

1485 Posts

Tammy
NE
USA
1485 Posts

Posted - Dec 16 2015 :  7:19:47 PM  Show Profile
Hi Ladies,
Congrats Grandma Peggy...just beautiful

It is very cold here. Ok just plain ugly with rain freezing drizzle, sleet and very windy. Makes my butterfly wings about worn out. I have only a day and half left of school and thank goodness for that. Then two weeks off....yahoo...doing the madame butterfly dance...can you tell I am ready for some down time.

My sweet dear grandson who will be five months just got his first tooth. I can hardly wait for him to come visit next week. My sons are home from college and felt they did ok on their first finals. I am a happy mama. House is fluttering with family. Makes me happy.

well I must finish a few things for tomorrow and then this butterfly is going to bed. Excited children to teach tomorrow.
love to you all,
Tammy

Tea is like being in the stars with God.

Visit my blog~Purple Skies